Selected April 2026 (dose not disclosed in the cited source)
Q3WRP2D
01
Multi-organ toxicity
Fingerprint & organ drill-down
Also reported
0%severity100%
0
Assessed · clear
true 0%
No data
never assessed
1 adverse-event term
Ocular
Any-grade
0%
G3+
0%
RP2D
sagittal schematic · Reversible
↳
Tissues shaded by reported adverse-event rate.
Cornea
AE
0%
Express.
0.4%
Limbus
AE
-
Express.
0.6%
Conjunctiva
AE
-
Express.
0.06%
Lens
AE
-
Express.
-
Retina / RPE
AE
-
Express.
0%
0.1 nTPM
Dominant tissue
Hematologic
Surface subtype
None
Reversibility
Reversible
Reported ocular events
Ocular disorders0%
Per-trial detail
Adverse events by trial
HDP-101-01 (NCT04879043)Phase 1/2a20-100 ug/kg (dose-escalation cohorts 1-5 pooled) IV once every 3 weeks (21-day cycle)n=18CTCAE not reported in open cPooledDto verify
Per-cohort rates from the per-trial extraction, sorted by dose. Cross-trial comparison is subject to ascertainment / scale differences (see comparability above) — e.g. an early symptom-driven trial can read lower than a later systematic-exam trial at a higher dose.
HDP-101 (Heidelberg Pharma) is an anti-BCMA (TNFRSF17) ADC with the fully human IgG1 antibody J22.9-ISY, a Mal-Val-Ala-PAB cathepsin-cleavable linker, site-specific conjugation at an engineered cysteine (position 265), DAR 2, and a novel synthetic alpha-amanitin derivative payload (HDP 30.2115) that inhibits RNA polymerase II — a distinct mechanism from antimicrotubule/maytansinoid ADCs. OCULAR: Triage-confirmed explicit-zero. The FIH Phase 1/2a (NCT04879043; ASH 2024, Blood 2024;144(Suppl 1):3381; also AACR 2024 CT067) states the initial four dose cohorts were well tolerated with explicit absence of hepatic/renal toxicities, infusion reactions, or ocular disorders; oae_any_pct=0, subtype None. The dose-limiting/dominant toxicity is transient thrombocytopenia (all patients in the 100 µg/kg cohort; 3 DLTs; nadir C1D5, recovery by D15), with mild transient ALT/AST elevations at the same cohort. As of July 2024, 19 patients enrolled across 20/30/60/80/100 µg/kg cohorts plus a 90 µg/kg dose-optimization cohort (premedication/split-dosing arms); RP2D/MTD not yet established, so no RP2D dose/schedule reported (left blank). Route is IV. Free amanitin payload not detected in serum (LOD 30 ng/mL); no ADA/immunogenicity. Confidence: conference-abstract granularity (Tier D) for clinical/toxicity; composition Tier B (ADCdb + preclinical PMC10802748); linker physchem from ADCdb LIN0BSKSQ; payload physchem from PubChem alpha-amanitin (CID 9543442) as proxy for the HDP 30.2115 derivative (Tier C). Linker plasma t1/2, RP2D, dosing schedule, payload logD/pKa/charge, and AE reversibility/CTCAE version left blank (not in accessible literature).